Equipo editorial

DIRECTOR
Dr. Edgar Gutiérrez Gómez, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Huanta, Ayacucho-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0001-9485-1284 | Scopus ID: 57215547885 | CTI vitae | Email: egutierrez@unah.edu.pe

EDITORES ASOCIADOS
Dr. David Varona Aramburu,
Universidad Complutense de Madrid-España
ORCID ID: 0000-0001-8972-0490 | Scopus ID: 57191737120 | Email: davarona@ucm.es

Dr. Edson Jorge Huaire Inacio, Universidad Nacional de Educación, Lima-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0003-2925-6993 | Scopus ID: 57255388700 | CTI vitae | Email: edsonjhi@gmail.com

COMITÉ EDITOR NACIONAL

Dr. Florencio Flores Ccanto, Universidad Nacional de Educación, Lima-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0001-5600-9854 | Scopus ID: 57215546786 | CTI vitae | Email: fflores@une.edu.pe

Dr. Juan Ranulfo Cavero Carrasco, Universidad Nacional de San Cristóbal de Huamanga, Ayacucho-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-1619-3674  | CTI vitae | Email: cavero@unsch.edu.pe

Dr. Abdías Chávez Epiquen, Universidad Nacional de Frontera, Sullana, Piura-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0001-5589-5217 | Scopus ID: 57215546786 | CTI vitae | Email: chavezabdi@yahoo.es

Dr. José Héctor Livia Segovia, Universidad Nacional Federico Villarreal, Lima-Perú
ORCID ID:0000-0003-2226-3349 | Scopus ID: 36188600400CTI vitae | Email: jlivia@unfv.edu.pe

Dra. Yesenia Saavedra Navarro, Universidad Nacional de Frontera, Sullana, Piura-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-9559-773X | Scopus ID: 57220186512 | CTI vitae | Email: ysaavedra@unf.edu.pe

Dr. David Raúl Hurtado Tiza, Universidad Nacional Autónoma Altoandina de Tarma, Junín-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-4718-9993CTI vitae | Email:

Dr. Jorge Luis Yangali Vargas, Universidad Nacional del Centro del Perú, Junín-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0003-3714-326X | Scopus ID: 57196153594 | CTI vitae | Email: jyangali@uncp.edu.pe

Dr. Cristhian Nicolás Aldana Yarlequé, Universidad Nacional de Frontera, Sullana, Piura-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-6890-5370  | Scopus ID: 57220189898CTI vitae | Email: caldana@unf.edu.pe

COMITÉ EDITOR INTERNACIONAL

Dr. Pablo Calvo de Castro, Universidad de Medellín-Colombia
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-7537-2349 | 0000126452 | Email:  pablocalvo@usal.es

Dr. Cástor Saldaña Sousa, Universidad de Salamanca de España-España
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-9097-7215 | 57618 | Email: sousa@usal.es

Dr. Carlos Fernando Velez Gutiérrez, Universidad de Caldas-Colombia
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-6049-6584 | Email: carlos.velezgutierrez@ucaldas.edu.co

Dr. Carlos Píriz González, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela-España
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-3646-5630 | Scopus ID: 57195535807 | Email: carlos.piriz@usc.es

Dr. Maribel Deicy Villota Enríquez, Corporación Universitaria Minuto de Dios-Colombia
ORCID ID: scholar | Email: mdvillota@unicauca.edu.co

EDITORES HONORARIOS

Dr. Jorge Isaac Castro Bedriñana, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Huanta, Ayacucho-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0003-4312-6917 | Scopus ID: 55907448100 | CTI vitae | Email: jorge.castro@unah.edu.pe

Dr. Jaime Antonio Ruíz Béjar, Universidad Nacional de Huancavelica-Perú
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-0446-8458 | Scopus ID: 56659907300CTI vitae | Email: jruizb@unalm.edu.pe

TRADUCCIÓN INGLÉS

Dra. Cecilia Choque Pomasonco, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Huanta, Ayacucho-Perú
cchoque@unah.edu.pe

EQUIPO TECNICO

Antony Aguilar Ozejo
ORCID ID: 0000-0001-8829-3255 | Email: aaguilar@unah.edu.pe

RESOLUCIÒN EQUIPO EDITORIAL
RESOLUCION VPI N°024-2022